If You're Struggling To Increase Your Online Profitability
Without Increasing Ad Spend,
We Can Solve That Problem For You!
What if you could make twice as many sales?
Let's say you get 50,000 visitors a month, your conversion rate is 1%, and your average order value is $100. (50,000 x 0.01 x 100) = $50,000. That means you are making exactly $1 per user that hits your website.
Using our scientific split testing process, we increase your conversion rate from 1% to 2%. That means we turn that same 50,000 visitors into $100,000/month!
That's how we scale brands. We don't even talk about starting marketing until we are extremely happy with the conversion rate on your website.
Here is an example of a real test we ran in Q1 2023:
Hi, I’m Luke, the co-founder & CEO of Impakt.
We've worked with over 200 businesses in the last 10 years, and have already grown a company in your market. Let's jump on a quick call to see how we can help your online store make more revenue.
In the audit call I will explain exactly what process we use, and how we can help you. I guarantee by the end of the call, you will have a clear picture of exactly how we will help your business grow.
Q: Who is this service for?
Any ecommerce business making at least $30,000/month in revenue OR getting at least 10,000 hits on their website every month.
Q: Who is this service not for?
Businesses just starting out, that aren't yet getting any website traffic/sales.
Q: How confident are you that you can get me results?
If you pass all of our qualifying questions, we guarantee we will get your results. In fact, we don't let anyone into our Web Profitability program unless we are for sure going to ROI for them. We will give you specific expectations that you can hold us to.
Q: This sounds too good to be true. What's the catch?
There really isn't one. The service isn't cheap, but if we take you into the program, you will make more than you pay us from our efforts. Very few industries can statistically prove their value to you. If we run a test where the original makes 10k and the variant makes 20k, we just made you 10k in 2 weeks. The reality is every ecommerce website out there should be doing Web Profitability. It's such a low hanging fruit.
Q: How long does it take to get results?
Approximately 1 month. The day you sign on with us, our team requests access to your store so that they can install the software on your site. Then for 2 weeks they collect data and go through it in detail. Then, they develop and launch the first test. The test then runs for two weeks, or until it has at least 5,000 users, and we send you a detailed report of the results. We keep you informed every step, but the first result comes in 30 days, and after that every two weeks.
©2023 Impakt Results LLC
Nothing on this page, any of our websites, or any of our content or curriculum is a promise or guarantee of results or future earnings, and we do not offer any legal, medical, tax or other professional advice. Any financial numbers referenced here, or on any of our sites, are illustrative of concepts only and should not be considered average earnings, exact earnings, or promises for actual or future performance. Use caution and always consult your accountant, lawyer or professional advisor before acting on this or any information related to a lifestyle change or your business or finances. You alone are responsible and accountable for your decisions, actions and results in life, and by your registration here you agree not to attempt to hold us liable for your decisions, actions or results, at any time, under any circumstance.
This site is not a part of the Facebook website or Facebook Inc. Additionally, This site is NOT endorsed by Facebook in any way. FACEBOOK is a trademark of FACEBOOK, Inc.